1 DZD Algerian Dinar to SEK Swedish Krona


Last update : Sat, 05 Dec 2020 01:50:49 +0000

1DA
Algerian Dinar
or 1 DZD to SEK: =
0.072260 Skr
Swedish Krona
Exchange rate : 0.07226


Last update : Sat, 05 Dec 2020 01:50:49 +0000

Algerian Dinar vs Swedish Krona. the last 10 days
Date Algerian Dinar Swedish Krona
Friday, 12/04/2020 1 DZD = 0.06510 SEK
Thursday, 12/03/2020 1 DZD = 0.06552 SEK
Wednesday, 12/02/2020 1 DZD = 0.06577 SEK
Tuesday, 12/01/2020 1 DZD = 0.06658 SEK
Monday, 11/30/2020 1 DZD = 0.06593 SEK
Sunday, 11/29/2020 1 DZD = 0.06590 SEK
Saturday, 11/28/2020 1 DZD = 0.06590 SEK
Friday, 11/27/2020 1 DZD = 0.06637 SEK
Thursday, 11/26/2020 1 DZD = 0.06612 SEK
Wednesday, 11/25/2020 1 DZD = 0.06638 SEK
Real-Time chart of DZD/SEK or (Algerian Dinar / Swedish Krona)
Algerian Dinar to Swedish Krona and Swedish Krona to Algerian Dinar
DZD SEK DZD SEK
5 DZD = 0.3613 SEK 69.1946 DZD = 5 SEK
10 DZD = 0.7226 SEK 138.3892 DZD = 10 SEK
20 DZD = 1.4452 SEK 276.7783 DZD = 20 SEK
50 DZD = 3.6130 SEK 691.9458 DZD = 50 SEK
100 DZD = 7.2260 SEK 1383.8915 DZD = 100 SEK
300 DZD = 21.6780 SEK 4151.6745 DZD = 300 SEK
500 DZD = 36.1300 SEK 6919.4575 DZD = 500 SEK
1000 DZD = 72.2600 SEK 13838.9150 DZD = 1000 SEK
Currency Converter
DZD