1 DZD Algerian Dinar to SEK Swedish Krona


Last update : Fri, 20 May 2022 03:21:24 +0000

1DA
Algerian Dinar
or 1 DZD to SEK: =
0.068800 Skr
Swedish Krona
Exchange rate : 0.06880


Last update : Fri, 20 May 2022 03:21:24 +0000

Algerian Dinar vs Swedish Krona. the last 10 days
Date Algerian Dinar Swedish Krona
Thursday, 05/19/2022 1 DZD = 0.06880 SEK
Wednesday, 05/18/2022 1 DZD = 0.06831 SEK
Tuesday, 05/17/2022 1 DZD = 0.06868 SEK
Monday, 05/16/2022 1 DZD = 0.06885 SEK
Sunday, 05/15/2022 1 DZD = 0.06853 SEK
Saturday, 05/14/2022 1 DZD = 0.06853 SEK
Friday, 05/13/2022 1 DZD = 0.06921 SEK
Thursday, 05/12/2022 1 DZD = 0.06921 SEK
Wednesday, 05/11/2022 1 DZD = 0.06910 SEK
Tuesday, 05/10/2022 1 DZD = 0.06923 SEK
Real-Time chart of DZD/SEK or (Algerian Dinar / Swedish Krona)
Algerian Dinar to Swedish Krona and Swedish Krona to Algerian Dinar
DZD SEK DZD SEK
5 DZD = 0.3440 SEK 72.6744 DZD = 5 SEK
10 DZD = 0.6880 SEK 145.3488 DZD = 10 SEK
20 DZD = 1.3760 SEK 290.6977 DZD = 20 SEK
50 DZD = 3.4400 SEK 726.7442 DZD = 50 SEK
100 DZD = 6.8800 SEK 1453.4884 DZD = 100 SEK
300 DZD = 20.6400 SEK 4360.4651 DZD = 300 SEK
500 DZD = 34.4000 SEK 7267.4419 DZD = 500 SEK
1000 DZD = 68.8000 SEK 14534.8837 DZD = 1000 SEK
Currency Converter
DZD